Where to get A Firegod

jem5136

Hi,

I was wondering how if get a Firegod, or at lease when the next coop for the Firegod pcb, bom, and ssr will be? I may be getting two of these.

Thanks,
Jesse

Contact FireGod directly via PM. It's a proprietary system and the system is only available through him personally.

That would be great, parents said I could get one controller for halloween, and technically, this is ONE controller.

But I do have a few questions:
1.) What kind of SSR's will I need, how much do they cost, where can I get them, and how many do I need?
2.) What type of enclosures can I get for a Firegod?
3.) Can I run two of these (for future reference) thru a USB?

Im kinda new to the FireGod, so I don't know much about them.

Thanks,
Jesse

I just checked the site, and it seems like a really good price, I calculated that each channel is just under $2. I think I am just going to get 12 SSRez's for now, I may use then for Halloween.

And something I just thought of, Cat5 cable, does anyone know where I can get some of it really cheap?

Thanks,
Jesse

But I do have a few questions:
1.) What kind of SSR's will I need, how much do they cost, where can I get them, and how many do I need?

Jesse - any of the SSR's available here, will work - the SSROz, SSREZ, or SSRNeon. The EZ's are currently the possible "favorites", and the Oz are time-tested. The SSRNeon has become somewhat of a "brew your own", as it lends itself well to home-etching. They all will fit in an TA-200 enclosure, but they will fit in lot's of other enclosures, also. I have used the TA-200 for individuals, and put 4 -6 in CG-1000 boxes.

2.) What type of enclosures can I get for a Firegod?